Contact Us

Below you will find a list with contact information for each of the carriers we work with, as well as a company directory for the folks here at Lapointe Insurance

Carrier Contact Information

Carrier Claims Billing
Andover Companies 1-800-225-0770 1-800-225-0770
Beacon Mutual Insurance Company 1-888-886-4450 1-888-886-4450
Bunker Hill Insurance 1-866-322-2442 1-866-322-2442
Employer’s Mutual Insurance Company (EMC) 1-888-362-2255 1-800-556-7010
Grundy Insurance 1-866-338-4006 1-866-338-4006
Hagerty Insurance 1-877-922-9701 1-877-922-9701
MA Fair Plan Insurance 1-800-392-6108 1-877-221-1782
Mapfre/Commerce Insurance Co. 1-800-221-1605 1-800-922-8276
Nationwide Insurance 1-877-669-6877 1-877-669-6877
New London County Mutual 1-860-887-3553 1-860-887-3553
Pilgrim Insurance 1-800-721-8294 1-800-721-8294
Plymouth Rock 1-888‑324‑1620  1-866-353-6292
Progressive Insurance 1-800-776-4737 1-800-776-4737
Providence Mutual Fire Insurance Company 1-401-827-1800 1-401-827-1800
RI Fair Plan Insurance 1-800-851-8978 1-877-221-1782
Safety Insurance 1-800-951-2100 1-800-951-2100
The Hartford 1-877-805-9918 1-877-633-6544
Tower Group Insurance / National General 1-800-325-1088 1-877-468-3466
Travelers Insurance Co. 1-800-238-6225 1-800-252-2268
UPC Insurance 1-888-256-3378 1-888-256-3378
Vermont Mutual 1-800-451-5000 1-800-451-5000

Company Directory

Agency Principals

William H. Lapointe, MBA, CPCU

508-678-8341 (x-245)

bill@lapointeins.com

Colette McKeon, CIC

508-678-8341 (x-204)

cmckeon@lapointeins.com

Vice President of Operations

Suzette Moniz

508-678-8341 (x-205)

smoniz@lapointeins.com

Commercial Accounts Manager

Karen Martin

508-678-8341 (x-212)

kmartin@lapointeins.com

Branch Operations Manager

Jeannie Costa

508-678-8341 (x-304)

jacosta@lapointeins.com

Marketing Team

Michael Coleman

508-678-8341 (x-306)

mcoleman@lapointeins.com

John Lapointe

508-678-8341 (x-213)

jlapointe@lapointeins.com

Commercial Accounts

Isabel Carreiro

508-678-8341 (x-207)

icarreiro@lapointeins.com

Brand Development Coordinator

Whitney Morrissette

508-678-8341 (x-202)

wmorrissette@lapointeins.com

Internal Sales Team

Amy Ferreira

508-678-8341 (x-201)

aferreira@lapointeins.com

Sally Figueiredo

508-678-8341 (x-218)

sfigueiredo@lapointeins.com

Personal Accounts

Karen Arabian

508-678-8341 (x-401)

karabian@lapointeins.com

Julie Costa

508-678-8341 (x-303)

jcosta@lapointeins.com

Erin Loughlin

508-678-8341 (x-301)

eloughlin@lapointeins.com

Elizabeth Maxim

508-678-8341 (x-302)

emaxim@lapointeins.com

Donna Thibault

508-678-8341 (x-219)

dthibault@lapointeins.com

Nellie Tinoco

508-678-8341 (x-203)

ntinoco@lapointeins.com

Chelsea Dagen

508-678-8341 (x-217)

cdagen@lapointeins.com

Janine Hennessey

508-678-8341 (x-206)

jhennessey@lapointeins.com

Accounting

Donna White

508-678-8341 (x-210)

dwhite@lapointeins.com

Quality Control

Bernice Taylor

508-678-8341 (x-216)

btaylor@lapointeins.com

Alice Morin

508-678-8341 (x-200)

amorin@lapointeins.com

Service Assistant

Alexis Mateus

508-678-8341 (x-202)

amateus@lapointeins.com